Walter Reeves: The Georgia Gardener http://www.walterreeves.com Gardening tips and advice from the most respected garden guru in the Southeast. Mon, 19 Oct 2015 22:22:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 a shrub i think http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/a-shrub-i-think/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/a-shrub-i-think/#comments Mon, 19 Oct 2015 21:42:15 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=45771 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/a-shrub-i-think/feed/ 0 Greater Atlanta Rose Society Monthly Meeting http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-events/greater-atlanta-rose-society-monthly-meeting-21/ http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-events/greater-atlanta-rose-society-monthly-meeting-21/#comments Mon, 19 Oct 2015 21:42:14 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=45772 http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-events/greater-atlanta-rose-society-monthly-meeting-21/feed/ 0 Kids Holiday Worshop http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-events/kids-holiday-worshop/ http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-events/kids-holiday-worshop/#comments Mon, 19 Oct 2015 21:42:13 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=45775 http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-events/kids-holiday-worshop/feed/ 0 Build a Snowman Decoration http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-events/build-a-snowman-decoration/ http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-events/build-a-snowman-decoration/#comments Mon, 19 Oct 2015 21:42:13 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=45774 http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-events/build-a-snowman-decoration/feed/ 0 Plant ID http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/plant-id-9/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/plant-id-9/#comments Mon, 19 Oct 2015 21:42:12 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=45776 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/plant-id-9/feed/ 0 Green Herb Plant coming out pot http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/green-herb-plant-coming-out-pot/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/green-herb-plant-coming-out-pot/#comments Mon, 19 Oct 2015 00:58:18 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=45764 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/green-herb-plant-coming-out-pot/feed/ 0 My Unknown Tree http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/my-unknown-tree/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/my-unknown-tree/#comments Mon, 19 Oct 2015 00:58:18 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=45763 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/my-unknown-tree/feed/ 1 Unknown Name http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/unknown-name/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/unknown-name/#comments Mon, 19 Oct 2015 00:58:17 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=45766 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/unknown-name/feed/ 1 Dogwood – Leaf Spot in Fall http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-q-and-a/dogwood-leaf-spot-in-fall/ http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-q-and-a/dogwood-leaf-spot-in-fall/#comments Sun, 18 Oct 2015 16:06:06 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=45759 http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-q-and-a/dogwood-leaf-spot-in-fall/feed/ 0 Cryptomeria – Difference Between ‘Yoshino’ and ‘Radicans’ http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-q-and-a/cryptomeria-difference-between-yoshino-and-radicans/ http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-q-and-a/cryptomeria-difference-between-yoshino-and-radicans/#comments Sun, 18 Oct 2015 13:47:34 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=45755 http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-q-and-a/cryptomeria-difference-between-yoshino-and-radicans/feed/ 0 Dwarf Golden Arborvitae http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/dwarf-golden-arborvitae/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/dwarf-golden-arborvitae/#comments Sun, 18 Oct 2015 13:24:33 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=45751 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/dwarf-golden-arborvitae/feed/ 1 fall blooming yellow flowering plant http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/fall-blooming-yellow-flowering-plant/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/fall-blooming-yellow-flowering-plant/#comments Sun, 18 Oct 2015 13:24:32 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=45752 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/fall-blooming-yellow-flowering-plant/feed/ 1 Growing with the veggies http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/growing-with-the-veggies/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/growing-with-the-veggies/#comments Sat, 17 Oct 2015 20:37:02 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=45724 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/growing-with-the-veggies/feed/ 1 What is this http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/what-is-this-66/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/what-is-this-66/#comments Sat, 17 Oct 2015 20:37:01 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=45725 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/what-is-this-66/feed/ 1 Growing Fruit in Georgia http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-events/growing-fruit-in-georgia-7/ http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-events/growing-fruit-in-georgia-7/#comments Sat, 17 Oct 2015 20:36:37 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=45726 http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-events/growing-fruit-in-georgia-7/feed/ 0 Magnolia Scale – Controlling http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-q-and-a/magnolia-scale-controlling/ http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-q-and-a/magnolia-scale-controlling/#comments Sat, 17 Oct 2015 19:51:08 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=45744 http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-q-and-a/magnolia-scale-controlling/feed/ 0 Deer Damage to Tree – Repairing? http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-q-and-a/deer-damage-to-tree-repairing/ http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-q-and-a/deer-damage-to-tree-repairing/#comments Sat, 17 Oct 2015 19:46:44 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=45741 http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-q-and-a/deer-damage-to-tree-repairing/feed/ 0 Split Trunk – Will It Heal? http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-q-and-a/split-trunk-will-it-heal/ http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-q-and-a/split-trunk-will-it-heal/#comments Sat, 17 Oct 2015 19:43:42 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=45738 http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-q-and-a/split-trunk-will-it-heal/feed/ 0 Stump Sprouts – Growing http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-q-and-a/stump-sprouts-growing/ http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-q-and-a/stump-sprouts-growing/#comments Sat, 17 Oct 2015 19:40:17 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=45733 http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-q-and-a/stump-sprouts-growing/feed/ 0 What is this fungus? http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/what-is-this-fungus-2/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/what-is-this-fungus-2/#comments Sat, 17 Oct 2015 16:01:16 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=45704 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/what-is-this-fungus-2/feed/ 0