Walter Reeves: The Georgia Gardener http://www.walterreeves.com Gardening tips and advice from the most respected garden guru in the Southeast. Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:32:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Name This Plant, Please http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/name-this-plant-please/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/name-this-plant-please/#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:32:51 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=38074 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/name-this-plant-please/feed/ 0 Poison Oak or other poisonous plant? http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/poison-oak-or-other-poisonous-plant/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/poison-oak-or-other-poisonous-plant/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 19:48:23 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=38066 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/poison-oak-or-other-poisonous-plant/feed/ 1 Our Tropical Mystery Plants http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/our-tropical-mystery-plants/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/our-tropical-mystery-plants/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 19:48:19 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=38068 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/our-tropical-mystery-plants/feed/ 1 Plant from Bird Seed? http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/plant-from-bird-seed/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/plant-from-bird-seed/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 19:48:07 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=38069 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/plant-from-bird-seed/feed/ 1 Yucca Elephantipes ??? & Propagation Tips Please…. http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/yucca-elephantipes-propagation-tips-please/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/yucca-elephantipes-propagation-tips-please/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:35:34 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=38049 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/yucca-elephantipes-propagation-tips-please/feed/ 1 Long dangling trumpet clusters http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/long-dangling-trumpet-clusters/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/long-dangling-trumpet-clusters/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:35:32 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=38050 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/long-dangling-trumpet-clusters/feed/ 0 creekside plant http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/creekside-plant/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/creekside-plant/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:35:31 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=38051 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/creekside-plant/feed/ 0 Santa Monica Wonder http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/santa-monica-wonder/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/santa-monica-wonder/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:35:28 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=38053 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/santa-monica-wonder/feed/ 1 My Hawaiian Plant http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/my-hawaiian-plant/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/my-hawaiian-plant/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:35:26 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=38054 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/my-hawaiian-plant/feed/ 2 Mystry Plant http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/mystry-plant-2/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/mystry-plant-2/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:05:47 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=38047 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/mystry-plant-2/feed/ 2 Chesco Plant http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/chesco-plant/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/chesco-plant/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:53:58 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=38043 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/chesco-plant/feed/ 2 Create Your Own Compost http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-events/create-your-own-compost/ http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-events/create-your-own-compost/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:53:24 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=38044 http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-events/create-your-own-compost/feed/ 0 faculty in botany http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/faculty-in-botany/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/faculty-in-botany/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:54:59 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=38041 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/faculty-in-botany/feed/ 1 Unknown Plant http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/unknown-plant-28/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/unknown-plant-28/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 02:05:10 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=38033 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/unknown-plant-28/feed/ 1 Fall Native Plant Sale http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-events/fall-native-plant-sale-3/ http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-events/fall-native-plant-sale-3/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 02:05:07 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=38034 http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-events/fall-native-plant-sale-3/feed/ 0 What are these? http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/what-are-these-8/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/what-are-these-8/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 02:05:04 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=38035 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/what-are-these-8/feed/ 1 White vine and pink flower http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/white-vine-and-pink-flower/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/white-vine-and-pink-flower/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 02:05:01 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=38036 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/white-vine-and-pink-flower/feed/ 2 unknown tree. http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/unknown-tree-14/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/unknown-tree-14/#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:33:29 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=38017 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/unknown-tree-14/feed/ 3 Purple flower with strawberry like flower buds http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/purple-flower-with-strawberry-like-flower-buds/ http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/purple-flower-with-strawberry-like-flower-buds/#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:33:27 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=38019 http://www.walterreeves.com/name-that-plant/purple-flower-with-strawberry-like-flower-buds/feed/ 1 The North Georgia Camellia Society http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-events/the-north-georgia-camellia-society/ http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-events/the-north-georgia-camellia-society/#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:33:25 +0000 http://www.walterreeves.com/?p=38020 http://www.walterreeves.com/gardening-events/the-north-georgia-camellia-society/feed/ 0